Team

Team

Francois de Brantes, MS, MBA
Executive Director
francois.debrantes@hci3.org
Follow: @fdebrantes
Amita Rastogi, MD, MHA
Chief Medical Officer
amita.rastogi@hci3.org
Patricia Mendes
Administration & Finance
patricia.mendes@hci3.org
Elizabeth Cronen
Communications Leader
elizabeth.cronen@hci3.org
Sarah Burstein, MPH
ECR Analytics Product Manager
sarah.burstein@hci3.org
Stacey Eccleston
Implementations Team Leader
stacey.eccleston@hci3.org
Elizabeth Bailey, MPH
Implementations Leader
elizabeth.bailey@hci3.org
Jeremy Faulkenburg, MBA
Implementations Project Manager
Douglas W. Emery, MS
Implementations Leader
doug.emery@hci3.org
QuinnQuinn Coldiron
IT Team Leader
quinn.coldiron@hci3.org
M.MosesMichael Moses, MS
ECR Analytics Lead Developer
Deborah Murray, MBA
Project Manager/Analyst
Warren McGuire
Developer and Cloud System Manager
JeanJean Wang
Developer
Andy WAndrew Wilson, MPH, MA
Research Team Leader
andrew.wilson@hci3.org
Luis Morales
Researcher & Analyst
Jenna Slusarz
Researcher & Analyst
Samantha Szewczyk
Researcher & Analyst